Our Sermons

Our Sermons

You can listen, download, subscribe to a podcast but most of all take some time to learn from God

Active filter: Preacher: Andrew Butcher (x)
Book: Matthew (7), 1 Corinthians (1).
Date: 2016 (7), 2017 (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

The Resurrection
1 Corinthians 15:1-29 (Part of the Explicit Gospel series).
Preached by Andrew Butcher on 6th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Invitation to The Wedding Feast
Matthew 22:1-14 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Andrew Butcher on 23rd July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Genealogy of Jesus
Matthew 1:1-17 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Andrew Butcher on 14th May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mission - ISMNZ + Geoff Update
(Part of the Mission series).
Preached by Andrew Butcher on 12th March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
That's Impossible
Matthew 17:14-24 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Andrew Butcher on 5th February 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Comes from the Heart
Matthew 15:1-20 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Andrew Butcher on 6th November 2016 (Sunday Morning).
To Know The Lord of Peace
(Part of the Battle Plan for Prayer series).
Preached by Andrew Butcher on 18th September 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Scheduled and Spontaneous Prayer
(Part of the Battle Plan for Prayer series).
Preached by Andrew Butcher on 14th August 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Continuity Character and Commission
Matthew 12:38-50 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Andrew Butcher on 17th July 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Counting the Cost
Matthew 10:34-39 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Andrew Butcher on 22nd May 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Who is this man Jesus
Matthew 8:23-27 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Andrew Butcher on 21st February 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday 10 Jan 16
(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Andrew Butcher on 10th January 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser